Why don’t Hippies Shower

This is a question I often find myself wondering. What possesses a hippie to go what must be days without showering? You know its time for a shower when you can be smelled by the person walking behind you. The typical non-showering hippie is defined by dreadlocks. This seems to be the key to being a smelly-hippie.

I guess not showering is a way of showing the “man” that you don’t need to waste water to get by in life. Well I sure wish that you would get off the look at me I’m so cool cause I love nature bit and just take a shower.

If there are any hippies reading this take my advice to heart. No one cares how you dress they just don’t want to deal with having to smell you from across the classroom.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

